Congress announces names of 15 candidates for MP bypolls

The Congress on Friday announcednames of 15 candidates for the upcoming by-elections to 27Assembly constituencies in Madhya Pradesh.

The list was issued by All India Congress Committee(AICC) general secretary Mukul Wasnik in-charge of CentralElection Committee (CEC) with the approval of party presidentSonia Gandhi, state Congress spokesman Narendra Saluja told

(Except for the headline, this story has not been edited by The Federal staff and is published from a syndicated feed.)

Get breaking news and latest updates from India
and around the world on